Skip to main content

How do I remove a team member?

Removing a team member immediately revokes their access to your Verto account.

1. Go to Settings then Team tab.


2. Choose the team member you would like to remove then the settings wheel.


3. Click Remove from team then confirm this.

4. Any virtual cards assigned exclusively to the removed member should be reviewed and reassigned or cancelled.


Related articles:

Did this answer your question?