Skip to main content

Can I control which team members see linked accounts?

Visibility of linked accounts is governed by your Verto team member roles.

1. Linked Accounts are visible to Admin-role users by default.

💡 Tip: Reader-role users can see that accounts are linked but cannot initiate transfers or manage connections.


​

2. To restrict access, review team member roles in Settings then Team Members.


​

3. For advanced access control requirements, contact your account manager.


​

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?