Yes -- only grant entity access where needed. Users only see entities they have been explicitly invited to.
1. A user only has access to the entities they have been invited to.
đĄ Tip: Regularly audit team member access across all entities. |
â
2. To remove a user from an entity, switch to that entity, go to Settings then Team Members, and click Remove member.
â
3. Removing a user from one entity does not affect their access to other entities.
â
Related articles:
